Academy of Trial Lawyers of Allegheny County
  

 

Academy of Trial Lawyers of Allegheny County
P.O. Box 14744
Pittsburgh, PA 15234-0744
academy@atlac.org
Phone: 412-343-9266
Fax: 412-343-0192

 

2015 - 2016

OFFICERS & BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 

President

J. Elise Tourek , Esquire

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

301 5th Avenue - Suite 210

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone       412-565-7555

Email        jtourek@pa.gov

 

President Elect

Vicki Kuftic Horne, Esquire

Law Office of Vicki Kuftic Horne

1380 Old Freeport Road -Suite 3A

Pittsburgh, PA  15238-2127

Phone     412-967-9400

Email      vkhorne@vkhorne.com

 

 

Vice President

Thomas T. Frampton, Esquire

Goehring Ruter & Boehm

437 Grant Street - Suite 1424

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-0587

Email      tframpton@grblaw.com

Website www.grblaw.com

 

Secretary

John C. Evans, Esquire

Law Office of John C. Evans

436 Seventh Avenue - 26th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1818

Phone    412-642-2300

Fax         412-642-2309

Email     jcevans@jcevanslaw.com


Treasurer

Alan S. Baum, Esquire

Matis Baum O'Conno

444 Liberty Avenue - Suite 300

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412.338.4743

Fax          412.338.4742

Email      abaum@mbo-pc.com

Website  www.mbo-pc.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

Stanley J. Parker, Esquire

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

One Oxford Centre - 20th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412.562.3740

Fax          412.562.1041

Email       stanley.parker@bipc.com

Website  www.bipc.com

Immediate Past President

President

Stanley M. Stein, Esquire

Law Office of Stanley M. Stein

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 150

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone       412-904-4573

Email        smstein@smsteinlaw.com

 

_______________________________________________________________
Board of Governors

One-Year Term Remaining

Marie Milie Jones

Michelle H. Lally

Merle Kramer Mermelstein

Mark D. Shepard

David A. Strassburger

 

Two-Year Term

Colleen Ramage Johnston

Bethann R. Lloyd

Thomas P. McGinnis

Shelly R. Pagac

Michael H.Rosenzweig

 



 

Mission Statement

Committee Chairs

Mock Trial Competition


www.ATLAC.org © 2010 | Privacy Policy | Designed by illucim, Inc.
Header Photos by Thomas Martin Photography