Academy of Trial Lawyers of Allegheny County
  

 

Academy of Trial Lawyers of Allegheny County
P.O. Box 14744
Pittsburgh, PA 15234-0744
academy@atlac.org
Phone: 412-343-9266
Fax: 412-343-0192

 

2013 - 2014

OFFICERS & BOARD OF GOVERNORS

President

Deborah D. Olszewski, Esquire

West Penn Allegheny Health System

East Commons Professional Building

Four Allegheny Center

Pittsburgh, PA  15212

Phone       412-330-2537

Email        dolszews@wpahs.org

President Elect

Stanley M. Stein, Esquire

Law Office of Stanley M. Stein

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 150

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone       412-904-4573

Email        smstein@smsteinlaw.com

Vice President

J. Elise Tourek , Esquire

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

301 5th Avenue - Suite 210

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone       412-565-7555

Email        jtourek@pa.gov

 

Secretary

Vicki Kuftic Horne, Esquire

Law Office of Vicki Kuftic Horne

1380 Old Freeport Road -Suite 3A

Pittsburgh, PA  15238-2127

Phone     412-967-9400

Email       vkhorne@vkhorne.com

 

Treasurer

Thomas T. Frampton

Goehring Ruter & Boehm

437 Grant Street - Suite 1424

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-0587

Email      tframpton@grblaw.com


Assistant Treasurer

John C. Evans

Law Office of John C. Evans

436 Seventh Avenue - 26th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1818

Phone     412-642-2300

Fax          412-642-2309

Email      jcevans@jcevanslaw.com

 

Immediate Past President

John P. Gismondi, Esquire
Gismondi & Associates
310 Grant Street - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-281-2200
Email       jpg@gislaw.com   

 

_______________________________________________________________
Board of Governors

One-Year Term Remaining

Alan S. Baum

Michelle H. Lally

Kathleen S. McAllister

Francis C. Rapp, Jr.

Michael H. Rosenzweig

Two-Year Term

Gary P. Hunt

Cynthia E. Kernick

Stanley J. Parker

Veronica A. Richards

Howard J. Schulberg


 

Mission Statement

Committee Chairs

Mock Trial Competition


www.ATLAC.org © 2010 | Privacy Policy | Designed by illucim, Inc.
Header Photos by Thomas Martin Photography